About the Post

Author Information

I am passionate about Social Media Marketing and have completed courses on LinkedIn Selling as well as Facebook Selling systems. I keep continually up-to-date through the top Digital Marketers out there! I have set up Facebook Pages, Groups, lists etc. On LinkedIn, I have set up groups and created posts to cross market to other Social Media sites. Other Skills: Update Website(s); Internet research (I've been an Internet user since its inception!) Writing, proofreading with spelling and grammar corrections. I have both tele-sales and field sales experience. I am also an Ex-PA to the CEO of a multi-national company in the UK.

#SpiritualTrading New Trades: Multiple Streams (Long & Short-Term Gold Stocks / Trades)

Good Day!

This week is that strange week when those of us on one side of the world have changed clocks and have ‘fallen back’ 😉

So, remember guys for this week UK/Portugal time and USA EST time is only 4 hours different and not 5 😉

OK, I’ve just seen the latest video from my main financial trading mentor about investing in Gold and Silver stocks for the more ‘long-term’.  I.e. to diversify your trading/investment methods.  Thinking about my favourite mantra “multiple streams of income”, I’ll be utilising my SIPP (Self-Invested Personal Pension) in the U.K. to buy these stocks.  Here’s the video with the all-important information:

If you’re not quite ready to buy or trade these stocks, there’s no ‘today’ immediacy about it, but watch the video and make plans!  😉

Just as I was about to publish this post, I’ve now also gone into a day trade:

My best intentions

…. Always,

Lesley  🙂

PS:  If you are reading this from your email client, please scroll right to the bottom and click on the final link there, to view the whole post.  Alternatively, scroll to the very top and click on the main blue heading title..

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

